NIGHT.BEAT.ANGELS

Night.Beat.Angels

Dates:
Saturday, 14.03.2020 10pm
Friday, 20.03.2020 10pm
Saturday, 21.03.2020 10pm
Friday, 27.03.2020 10pm
Saturday, 28.03.2020 10pm
Saturday, 04.04.2020 10pm
Saturday, 11.04.2020 10pm
Friday, 17.04.2020 10pm
Saturday, 18.04.2020 10pm
Friday, 24.04.2020 10pm
Saturday, 25.04.2020 10pm

 

YOUR ADVANTAGE AS A CLUBCARD MEMBER: Get €2 off your ticket!

Description

In a sensational location, hot beats, breathtaking artists and grandiose show effects ensure an ultimate party night. Experience an unforgettable evening for all your senses - show and party fun and the perfect night to celebrate with friends.

Entrance will be from 10pm at the main entrance of Europa-Park

 

Get € 2 off your personal ticket as a Clubcard member.

  • Ticket price: fridays €17*, saturdays €19*
  • Doors open 10pm
  • Accompanying guests pay the regular price
  • Prior booking and pre-payment required
  • Entrance from 18 years
  • Dresscode: casual chic

 

CONTACT US

For further information and bookings call +49 7822 77-6697

Web: www.night-beat-angels.com

*Prices incl. VAT plus handling and shipping costs.